Preach The Word 2013 Conference Notes

Over the last two days I was a part of an Acts 29 West Regional conference at Living Stones Church in Reno, NV. If any of you were able to attend you can confirm that trying to take in all of that information is like drinking from a firehose.

I set out to take extensive notes as best I could and over the next day or two I’ll be putting them up on my blog to follow this post.

These should be mostly comprehensive but a couple areas will need to be filled in when the audio is released–assuming it will be.

I hope the last couple of days have been a blessing to you all and I pray that these notes will help you interact with the themes again over time.

Leave a Reply

